#mria15
Pinnacle Sponsor

 

Platinum Sponsors

 

Gold Sponsors



 

Silver Sponsors


 

Bronze Sponsors










 

Media and Marketing Sponsors

 

Committee

Conference and Trade Show Chair

Kara Mitchelmore

Tel: (416) 642 9793 ext. 8724
Toll-Free: 1-888-602-6742 ext. 8724
Email: kmitchelmore@mria-arim.ca

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Carolyn O’Keefe

Tel: 709-753-1251 
Email: carolyn@mqoresearch.com

Sponsorship Volunteer

Anu Bhalla

Tel: 416-422-4603
Email: abhalla@advanis.net

Sponsorship Volunteer and Conference MC

Jordan Levitin

Tel: 416-572-4455
Email: jordan.levitin@ipsos.com

Sponsorship Volunteer

Shane Skillen

Tel: 416-487-5439 ext. 225
Email: shane.skillen@hotspex.com

Program Co-chair

Joseph Chen

Tel: 416-476-3995
Email: jochen@hersheys.com

Program Co-chair

Julie Sylvestre

Tel: 514-284-0878
Email: julie@sylvestremarketing.com

Marriott Hotel

Elke Smith
Event Manager

Phone: 416-204-9082
Fax: 416-343-9027
e-mail: elke.smith@marriott.com

Event Fusion

Alice Parnis

Tel: 416.504.9777
Email: alice@eventfusion.net

 

 

MRIA Staff

Manager, Communications

Anne Marie Gabriel

Tel: (416) 642 9793 ext. 8723
Toll-Free: 1-888-602-6742 ext. 8723
Email: amgabriel@mria-arim.ca

Manager, Member Support

Erica Klie

Tel: (416) 642 9793 ext. 8727
Toll-Free: 1-888-602-6742 ext. 8727
Email: eklie@mria-arim.ca

Member Development

Dan Jackson

Tel: (416) 642-9793 ext. 8726
Toll-Free: 1-888-602-6742 ext. 8726
Email: djackson@mria-arim.ca 

Social Media

Karl MacIsaac

Tel: (416) 642-9793 ext. 8734
Toll-Free: 1-888-602-6742 ext. 8734
Email: kmacisaac@mria-arim.ca

Event Logistics

Fiona Somerville

Tel: (416) 642-9793 ext. 8733
Cell: (416) 509-6722
Email: fsomerville@mria-arim.ca

 


Share |